Skip Navigation

Staff

Chair’s Office

East Baltimore Campus

Bloomberg School of Public Health

615 N. Wolfe St.
Room E7527
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-955-2452
Fax: 410-955-0617
Email: ehe_sph@jhu.edu

Homewood Campus 

Whiting School of Engineering

3400 N. Charles St.
Ames Hall 313
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: 410-516-7092
Fax: 410-516-8996
Email: ehe_wse@jhu.edu

Communications


Academic Programs

Bloomberg CampusHomewood Campus
  • Katie Phipps (JHSPH)
    Academic Program Administrator

    Email: kphipps4@jhu.edu
    Room: E7039
    Phone: 410-955-2212
  • Adena Rojas (WSE)
    Academic Program Administrator

    Email: arojas@jhu.edu
    Room: Ames Hall 313
    Phone: 410-516-5533

Whiting School Labs

Homewood Campus


Business and Finance Office

Bloomberg CampusHomewood Campus
  • Theresa Daniel, BA (JHSPH)
    Administrator
    Email: tdaniel2@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523B
    Phone: 410-502-4451
  • Denise Nowlin (WSE)
    Sr. Administrative Manager
    Email: dnowlin@jhu.edu
    Room: Ames Hall 313
    Phone: 410-516-5143
  • Tracy Russo (JHSPH)
    Financial Manager
    Email: trusso1@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-502-2471
  • Sean Carr (WSE)
    Sr. Research Service Analyst
    Email: scarr14@jhu.edu
    Room: Ames Hall 313
    Phone: 410-516-7093
  • Raisa Supan (JHSPH)
    Sr. Research Service Analyst
    Email: rsupan2@jhu.edu
    Room:E7534
    Phone: 410-955-3328
  • Michael Lester (WSE)
    Budget Analyst
    Email: mlester@jhu.edu
    Room: Ames Hall 313
    Phone: 410-516-0718
  • Melissa Rosenberger (JHSPH)
    Research Service Analyst
    Email: mrosenberger@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-502-3694
  • Shahin Zand (WSE)
    Academic Coordinator (IGERT & PIRE)
    Email: szand@jhu.edu
    Room: Ames Hall 239
    Phone: 410-516-5176
  • Felicia Moore (JHSPH)
    Senior HR Coordinator
    Email: fmoore@jhu.edu
    Room: E7518
    Phone: 410-502-9288
 
  • Chichona Powell (JHSPH)
    Budget Specialist
    Email: cpowel15@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-614-4762
 
  • Roger Stokes (JHSPH)
    Budget Specialist
    Email: rstokes@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-955-2515
 

For questions regarding the Environmental Health and Engineering website, contact Nicole Hughes, Communications Associate.