Skip Navigation

Staff

Chair’s Office

East Baltimore Campus

Bloomberg School of Public Health

615 N. Wolfe St.
Room E7527
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-955-2452
Fax: 410-955-0617
Email: ehe_sph@jhu.edu

Homewood Campus 

Whiting School of Engineering

3400 N. Charles St.
Ames Hall 313
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: 410-516-7092
Fax: 410-516-8996
Email: ehe_wse@jhu.edu

Marsha Wills-Karp, PhD, MS
Professor and Chair
Email: mwkarp@jhu.edu
Room: E7527A
Phone: 443-287-4290

Harihar Rajaram, PhD
Professor and Deputy Chair
 (WSE)
Email: hrajara1@jhu.edu

Gurumurthy Ramachandran, PhD
Professor and Deputy Chair (JHSPH)

Email:gramach5@jhu.edu

Alan M. Goldberg, PhD
Associate Chair 

IDARE Working Group (Inclusion, Diversity, Anti-Racism and Equity)
Email: agoldbe1@jhu.edu  

Caroline Michuki (JHSPH)
Sr. Administrative Coordinator

Email: cmichuk1@jhu.edu
Room: E7527
Phone: 443-287-4290

Zoe Petersen, MA (WSE)
Interim Administrative Coordinator

Email: zpeters2@jhu.edu
Room: Ames 313
Phone: 410-516-7092

Nicole Hughes, MA 
Communications Associate
Email: nhughes4@jhu.edu
Room: E7032
Phone: 443-287-2905


Academic Programs

Bloomberg CampusHomewood Campus
  • Katie Phipps, MSEd (JHSPH)
    Academic Program Administrator

    Email: kphipps4@jhu.edu
    Room: E7039
    Phone: 410-955-2212
  • Zoe Petersen, MA (WSE)
    Sr. Academic Program Coordinator

    Email: zpeters2@jhu.edu
    Room: Ames Hall 313
    Phone: 410-516-7092

Whiting School Labs

Homewood Campus


Business and Finance Office

Lisa Walborn, MBA
Senior Administrator

Email: lwalbor1@jhu.edu 

Bloomberg CampusHomewood Campus
  • Tracy Russo (JHSPH)
    Financial Manager
    Email: trusso1@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-502-2471
  • Michael Lester (WSE)
    Grants and Contracts Analyst
    Email: mlester@jhu.edu
    Room: Ames Hall 313
    Phone: 410-516-0718
  • Raisa Supan (JHSPH)
    Sr. Grants and Contract Analyst
    Email: rsupan2@jhu.edu
    Room:E7534
    Phone: 410-955-3328

 

  • Lorraine Smith (JHSPH)
    Sr. Grants and Contract Analyst

    Email: lorraine.smith@jhu.edu
    Room: E7516
    Phone: 410-614-6804
 
  • Diana Reynolds (JHSPH)
    Sr. Grants and Contract Analyst

    Email: diana@jhu.edu
    Room: E7534
    Phone: 410-502-9031
 
  • Chichona Powell (JHSPH)
    Budget Specialist
    Email: cpowel15@jhu.edu
    Room: E7523
    Phone: 410-614-4762
 

For questions regarding the Environmental Health and Engineering website, contact Nicole Hughes, Communications Associate.